More to come

Standard

Hello, nice to meet you.

My name is Savannah. My friends call me Sav, feel free to as well.

In my life I’ve been going to school, lazing around, somehow not really doing my homework, not really going out with any friends, just doing nothing! And I felt like I was wasting my time doing stupid things instead of what I want to do. So somehow I need to find time to do the necessary for success (school) and the necessary for happiness (art).

So this is my first step to making myself happier. These are the things I want to focus on and I know it will impact my life for the better.

My biggest project is my room. I just moved here and its essentially a blank canvas. A messy blank canvas, but a blank one nonetheless. I can’t explain how I want it to look to anyone, especially because I don’t even really know, but I do know that I want to be able to look around my room and point out many things that I made myself. I want to start DIY-ing like crazy, but classy, ya know?

So, here’s what you can expect to find here:

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

DIY projects  Photography

Advice (Hey, why not?) – Updates on my life

Food! – Clothes

Inspiration Love ❤ Does that sound too cheesy? I really just strive for respecting people. Also, love is my religion.

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

I’m still not 100% sure what’s going to go on here, but nothing is off limits if it makes me happy. Happiness will be obtained ^.^

There are more savory inklings to come.

One thought on “More to come

Leave a Reply

